The ACTA Team

The Association of Canadian Travel Agencies (ACTA) is an association of over 12,000 members representing 80% of the travel industry business in Canada. ACTA is governed by a Board of Directors that is represented by each of the seven regions. The Board of Directors has an Executive Committee. ACTA also has consultative bodies, known as Regional Councils that liaisons with the Board of Directors, providing grassroots feedback on the matters that directly impact the membership.

ACTA has a President who reports to the Board.

ACTA National Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E, Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel: (905) 282-9294 | TF: (888) 257-2282 | Fax: (905) 282-9826
TF Fax: (855) 349-0658 | Email: info@acta.ca

President
Wendy Paradis
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca

Vice President, Advocacy and Member Relations
Heather Craig- Peddie
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 122
hcraig-peddie@acta.ca

Director of Marketing, Communications & Partnerships
Marco Pozzobon
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 123
mpozzobon@acta.ca

Director of Membership
Doreen Lynch
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 135
dlynch@acta.ca

Director of Education and Certification
Maggie Santos
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 127
msantos@acta.ca

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Katherina Thilavanh
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 124
kthilavanh@acta.ca

Member Services
Coordinator
Julia Clarke
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 132
jclarke@acta.ca

Meetings and Events Coordinator
Deanne Mills
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 125
dmills@acta.ca

Certification and Exam Coordinator

Monica Perez Garcia
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 128
certification@acta.ca  

Book Orders

Monica Perez Garcia
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 128
publications@acta.ca

 

Regional Membership Managers:

Eastern Canada (ON, Atlantic Canada)
Fiona Bowen
Membership Manager
2560 Matheson Blvd. E, Suite 226
Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel. (905) 282-9294
TF. (888) 257-2282
ext. 126
Fax. (855) 349-0658
fbowen@acta.ca

Western Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB) 
Judy Bunkall
Membership Manager
2560 Matheson Blvd. E., Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel. (905) 282-9294
TF. (888) 257-2282
ext. 136
Fax. (855) 349-0658
jbunkall@acta.ca

Québec Region
Manon Martel
Membership Manager
P.O. Box 76063
Comptoir postal Mascouche
Mascouche, QC J7K 3N9
Tel. (514) 357-0890
TF. (888) 257-2282
ext. 137
Fax. (855) 349-0658
mmartel@acta.ca
actaquebec@acta.ca