Contact Us

ACTA National Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E, Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel: (905) 282-9294 | TF: (888) 257-2282 | Fax: (905) 282-9826
TF Fax: (855) 349-0658 | Email:
info@acta.ca

President

Wendy Paradis
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca




Vice President, Advocacy and Member Relations

Heather Craig- Peddie

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 122

hcraig-peddie@acta.ca

 

Director, Marketing, Communications, Partnerships

Marco Pozzobon

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 123

mpozzobon@acta.ca

Manager, Partnerships

Emma Daisley

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 124

edaisley@acta.ca

Meetings and Events Coordinator

Deanne Osborne

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 125

dosborne@acta.ca

Director of Education

Christine Chilton CTC CTM

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 127

cchilton@acta.ca

Certification and Exam Coordinator

Monica Perez Garcia

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 128

certification@acta.ca  

Member Services

Coordinator

Rania Ghantous

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 132

rghantous@acta.ca

 

School Endorsements

Christine Chilton CTM

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 127

certification@acta.ca

Book Orders

Monica Perez Garcia

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 128

publications@acta.ca

Regional Offices:

Ontario Region

Fiona Bowen

Membership Manager

2560 Matheson Blvd. E,

Suite 226

Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

 

Tel. (905) 282-9294

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 126

Fax. (855) 349-0658

fbowen@acta.ca

actaontario@acta.ca

Mike Foster

Regional Chair Person

Nexion Canada

ACTA BC and YK

Vacant

Contact Head Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E., Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

Tel. 905-282-9294

TF. 1-888-257-2282

Fax. 905-282-9826

actabcyu@acta.ca


Liz Fleming

Regional Chairperson

North South Travel & Tours Ltd.

 

Québec Region

Manon Martel
Membership Manager

P.O. Box 76063

Comptoir postal Mascouche

Mascouche, QC J7K 3N9

Tel. (514) 357-0890

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 137

Fax. (855) 349-0658

mmartel@acta.ca

actaquebec@acta.ca

Andre Desmarais

Regional Chairperson

AeroportVoyage.com

 

ACTA AB and NWT

Vacant

Contact Head Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E., Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

Tel. 905-282-9294

TF. 1-888-257-2282

Fax. 905-282-9826

actaabnt@acta.ca

Anthony Tonkinson

Regional Chairperson

Vision Travel Solutions

ACTA SK

Vacant

Contact Head Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E., Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

Tel. 905-282-9294

TF. 1-888-257-2282

Fax. 905-282-9826

actambsk@acta.ca

Sharon Kaendo

Regional Chairperson

Leisure Travel 2000

Atlantic Region

Lorie Cohen Hackett

Membership Manager

P.O. Box 21007

Quispamsis, NB E2E 4Z4

 

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 138
Fax. (855) 349-0658  

actaatlantic@acta.ca

Marilyn Long CTM

Regional Chairperson

Vice Chair of Board of Directors

CAA Atlantic   

ACTA MB and NU

Vacant

Contact Head Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E., Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

Tel. 905-282-9294

TF. 1-888-257-2282

Fax. 905-282-9826

actambsk@acta.ca

Mary Jane Hiebert

Regional Chairperson

Chair of Board of Directors

Canada One Travel