The ACTA Team

The Association of Canadian Travel Agencies (ACTA) is an association of over 12,000 members representing 80% of the travel industry business in Canada. ACTA is governed by a Board of Directors that is represented by each of the seven regions. The Board of Directors has an Executive Committee. ACTA also has consultative bodies, known as Regional Councils that liaisons with the Board of Directors, providing grassroots feedback on the matters that directly impact the membership.

ACTA has a President who reports to the Board.

ACTA National Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E, Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel: (905) 282-9294 | Fax: (905) 282-9826 | TF: (888) 257-2282
Email: info@acta.ca

Due to Covid-19, the ACTA team has had limited access to our office building, faxes will be checked on a weekly basis. For immediate assistance please scan your documents and email to info@acta.ca.

For media requests and inquiries, please email: Media.Inquiries@acta.ca


President

Wendy Paradis
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca

Vice President, Advocacy and Member Relations
Heather Craig- Peddie
ext. 122
hcraig-peddie@acta.ca

Director, Marketing, Communications & Partnerships
Marco Pozzobon
ext. 123
mpozzobon@acta.ca

Director, Education and Certification
Maggie Santos
ext. 127
msantos@acta.ca

Coordinator, Meetings and Events 
Deanne Mills
ext. 125
dmills@acta.ca   

Coordinator, Communications and Marketing
Katherina Thilavanh
ext. 124
kthilavanh@acta.ca

Coordinator, Education and Certification  
Monica Perez Garcia
ext. 128
certification@acta.ca

 

ACTA is a national association and communicates with our members in both official langauges. For any questions or comments your ACTA Membership team is happy to help any way we can and look forward to hearing from you.  

Fiona Bowen
Membership Manager
Tel. (905) 282-9294
TF. (888) 257-2282
ext. 126
Fax. (905) 282-9826
fbowen@acta.ca

Manon Martel
Membership Manager (Bilingual) 
Tel. (905) 282-9294
TF. (888) 257-2282
ext. 137
Fax. (905) 282-9826
mmartel@acta.ca

Julia Clarke
Member and Partner Services Coordinator (Bilingual)
Tel. (905) 282-9294
TF. (888) 257-2282
ext. 132
memberservices@acta.ca